Heros Nomad

I right now have to right about this, over written book called, Heros Nomad. I personly thought that the book was, over written and discribed it just a bit to much. I will tell you a bit about the story “I felt weak, powerless to stop the army of death in front of me, but i must defend my homeland, but, should i just slip into a black oblivion, an easy, painless death.”

So far i have to read it but i don’t realy want to, the only thing i want to happen is that the auther has put a lot less detail in the work, and i hope it picks up real soon.

Thats all for now. Budha Out.

~ by budha on August 22, 2006.

3 Responses to “Heros Nomad”

  1. keep on reading it is a really good book i have rerad it myself at school and i really enjoyed it!

  2. do u no where the ‘city’ is?

  3. this book is alright but i wouldent read it again

Leave a Reply

 
